Honorable Michael J. Talbot, Chairperson
Retired Judge, Michigan Court of Appeals

Sharon Antczak, Ph.D.
Certified School Psychologist, Melvindale-Northern Allen Park School District

Robert W. Asmussen
Vice President, Strategic Planning, St. John Health

Nancy J. Diehl
Former Wayne County Prosecutor

Sr. Frances Nadolny, OP
Chapter Prioress, Adrian Dominican Sisters
Former Director of Education, Archdiocese of Detroit

Msgr. William Tindall
Pastor, St. Michael Parish, Livonia

Position to be filled

Support Staff

Rev. Msgr. G. Michael Bugarin, Archbishop's Delegate
Canon Lawyer and Pastor, St. Joan of Arc Parish, Saint Clair Shores

Sharon Gorman, Safe Environment Coordinator
Archdiocese of Detroit

Ina Grant, Promoter of Ministerial Standards
Archdiocese of Detroit

Margaret Huggard, MSW, Victim Assistance Coordinator
Former President, Catholic Social Services of Oakland County

Ned McGrath
Director of Public Affairs, Archdiocese of Detroit

James Smith
Investigator, Bodman PLC

Thomas Van Dusen
Partner, Bodman PLC